PPCA Logo

  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images

top club, Club Mark Logo

 

Port of Plymouth Canoeing Association

Contact Us

  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images

PPCA is a friendly club and we'd love to hear from you!

The Club is run by a committee of unpaid volunteers, most of which work full time. Contact details are listed below. For non-urgent enquiries please email the person you require.

If you are new to paddlesport or thinking of taking it up then please contact our intro coordinator who can point you in the right direction. Also for information on any of our courses you should contact our intro coordinators Jane or Bekky just Email intro@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk

For general enquires please email ppca@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk this goes to the club secretary Bob and items will be forwarded on to the right person or brought up at the next committee meeting.

Committee
Post

Name

Club Email

Phone
Number

Club
Secretary
Bob Grose ppca@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk
secretary@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk
01803 849163
Club
Leader
Ian Brimacombe leader@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07720 957304
Welfare
Officer
Jane Seigne welfare@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07891 177768
Intro Course
Coordinators
Jane Hitchings intro@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk Evenings only
07837 796192
Rebekka Stiasny Evenings only
07939 328981
Chair
Person
Ken Hamblin chair@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07790 293952
Vice
Chair
Mark Perry vchair@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 310993
Assistant
Club Leader
Mandy Nicholls acleader@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 367363
Membership
Secretary
Adam Coulson membership@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07834 286461
Treasurer Tony Sickelmore treasurer@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 01752 268295 / 07779 497577
Equipment
Officer
Pete Anderson equipment@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07958 694434
Publicity
Officer
Jacqueline Perry publicity@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07523 965748
Youth
Development
Vacant youth@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk  
Club
President
Joy Ashford N/A 01752 344425

Other Useful Club Contacts

Newsletter
Editor
Ivor Jones newsletter@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 01752 510653
Forum
Admin
Ian Brimacome forum_admin@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07720 957304
Website
Editor
Mandy Nicholls mandy@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 367363
The PPCA Facebook Page        PPCA Facebook Group

More About Us:

Click the pictures below for:

How to find us.

Find Us

Club Rules and Policies.

Rules and Policies

Follow us on Social Media

PPCA Facebook Page

We also have a members group and Twitter Feed   

PPCA Gift Vouchers

PPCA Gift Vouchers are available in multiples of £5 and can be used towards any of our courses or membership fees. Now available to purchase from our website. Click the picture to purchase.

Gift Vouchers

easyfundraising.org.ukThe PPCA is run on a not for profit basis, all funds raised go towards running the club and equipment. All of our committee and coaches are unpaid volunteers. You can help us raise funds while you shop online. Please follow the link and sign up to easy fundraising.

PayPal LogoWe have a paypal account we use for taking all our online bookings. So if you want to donate directly to the club using PayPal. Just click on the button and give as much as you want.

©2017 Port of Plymouth Canoe Association

Website maintained by Amanda Nicholls