PPCA Logo

  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images

top club, Club Mark Logo

 

Port of Plymouth Canoeing Association

Contact Us

  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images
  • Club Images

PPCA is a friendly club and we'd love to hear from you!

The Club is run by a committee of volunteers, most of which work full time. Contact details are listed below. For non-urgent enquiries please email the person you require.

If you are new to paddlesport or thinking of taking it up then please contact our intro coordinator who can point you in the right direction. Also for information on any of our courses
Email - Jon Seddon - intro@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk

For general enquires please email ppca@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk this goes to the club secretary and items will be forwarded on to the right person or brought up at the next committee meeting.

Committee
Post

Name

Club Email

Phone
Number

Club
Secretary
Bob Grose ppca@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk
secretary@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk
01803 849613
Club
Leader
Andy Nicholls leader@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 367363
Welfare
Officer
Sheona Grant welfare@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07933 780511
Intro Course
Coordinator
Jon Seddon intro@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07981 560879
Chair
Person
Tracy Jones chair@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 01752 510653
Vice
Chair
Ben Mitchell vchair@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07909 807000
Assistant
Club Leader
Ian Brimacombe acleader@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07720 957304
Membership
Secretary
Adam Coulson membership@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07834 286461
Treasurer Jenny Nicholls treasurer@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 01752 952628
Equipment
Officer
Pete Anderson equipment@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07958 694434
Publicity
Officer
George Hamblin publicity@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07805 085499
Youth
Development
John Mitchell youth@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07791 090956
Club
President
Joy Ashford N/A 01752 344425

Other Useful Club Contacts

Newsletter
Editor
Ivor Jones newsletter@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 01752 510653
Forum
Admin
Andy Nicholls forum_admin@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 367363
Website
Editor
Andy Nicholls andy@ppca-canoe-club.org.uk 07801 367363
The PPCA Facebook Page        PPCA Facebook Group

More About Us:

Click the pictures below for:

How to find us.

Find Us

Club Rules and Policies.

Rules and Policies

Follow us on Social Media

PPCA Facebook Page

We also have a members group and Twitter Feed   

PPCA Gift Vouchers

PPCA Gift Vouchers are available in multiples of 5 and can be used towards any of our courses or membership fees. Now available to purchase from our website. Click the picture to purchase.

Gift Vouchers

easyfundraising.org.ukThe PPCA is run on a not for profit basis, all funds raised go towards running the club and equipment. All of our committee and coaches are unpaid volunteers. You can help us raise funds while you shop online. Please follow the link and sign up to easy fundraising.

PayPal LogoWe have a paypal account we use for taking all our online bookings. So if you want to donate directly to the club using PayPal. Just click on the button and give as much as you want.

©2016 Port of Plymouth Canoe Association

Website maintained by Andy Nicholls